Greater Toronto Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.89 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:14:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie , watched it twice in theatres it was so good!

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:56:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We stayed to the end of the credits and the sequel is going to be fantastic.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:55:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining movie to have some fun time in the movies. ;)

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:54:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was amazing and funny. Thor and Hulk scenes were very amusing. Doctor Strange was also in this movie.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:30:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is what happens when you're not trying to do the Justice League, a good movie erupts.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:41:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was amazing and funny. I donít think is rate R. Is like a PG13. Thor looked so innocent with Hulk. I love how his adopted brother got again a punishing from Thor. Doctor Strange was in the movie.

  • 2

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:29:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    PARENTS ADVISORY: this current Thor R. Is not recommend for teenager under 14 years. Contains to much demonic and evil graphic depiction. Guess the only reason theatre provider promote this mediocre movie, is because the big holllywood studios pay them big bucks for promotion to recoup their $150 M production cost for this flick. Previous Thor movie was much better. The only good scene was where Thor fought Hulk in the arena.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:01:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie probably the best of the trilogy.It has great humor and friendships.

  • 6

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:45:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was OK. I thought previous ones were better. Too many "snarky" joke moments throughout which I thought kind of distracted from me getting more "involved" with the movie plot.

  • 8

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:10:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    COOL