Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:55:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's hard to believe they had the courage to release this on theaters. I think this movie should have gone straight to DVD but maybe they tried to capitalize on the fan base of the original. I am disappointed.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:41:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Blade Runner. Glad they kept the original title and the same plot. The landscaping of LA was fantastic. A master piece movie. :)

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:40:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went to watch the movie we stayed the entire film. I know is a longer movie but you need to clearly watch the details. Who left earlier no need to keep complaining since you left afte 5 minutes started.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:35:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the idea of a remake and I was looking forward for this movie because I was a big fan of the original. What a dissapointment this movie is. I will not recommend this movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:10:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No story, the original movie was much better

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    😘👏👏👏👍. Perfect story.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:01:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the perfect movie for people who like dark science fiction stories. The movie runs for over 2 hours. My only complain.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:01:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wait for it to come to TV. Not worth paying money for this one.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:54:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    2 hours to long, poor story, very little action, I was bummed!

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:18:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie