Greater Toronto Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 4.44 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 4:35:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The idea of three women going wild during Xmas. Drinking and trashing their moms Xmas wishes. Xmas is a family time where families get together to celebrate the last days of the year. Nothing good from this movie. I though the movie was funny according with some reviews where an user keep saying this movie was funny. I went and I felt dirty and I left the movie theater wishing nobody was seeing me coming from this movie. Small town rumors can go wild.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 12:05:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the bad reviews on this site are written by the same person. It is so obvious with the wording. I've seen it happen over and over again on this site. Hey person writing 100 bad reviews: We get it. You didn't like the movie. However, I guarantee this person doesn't even go to see the movies they review on here.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 8:55:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad language used by very young children. Come on now! Ridiculous.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:13:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad moms. Bad Santa. Bad Christmas Bad presents. An original name. The director was lazy when called this movie. Movie is amazing dumb.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:11:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasted my time watching this movie. Scenes were disgusting. The acting was horrible. The women were noisy and their acting looked like were on drugs. Probably.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:08:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely LOVED this movie. You have to have an actual sense of humor to understand it. Many who are giving it a bad review, clearly had no idea what they were walking into in the first place. These are very well established actresses and they absolutely know how to act! If your in to crass, gritty, real life funny then this is a movie for you! If you have a stick in your butt, go watch my little pony!

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:15:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible acting. Cheese movie. Women all drunk and all trashed. Wow. What a lovely movie.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:01:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Laughed a lot through out the movie. Must have an open sense of humor. Is not your Hallmark christmas movie but I was def entertained enough to watch it again.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:57:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A sense of Humor has nothing to do with this movie geting a 1 star rating...It was just plain stupid , a total waste of time folks...

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 6:57:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is probably the worst movie ive ever seen. Absolutey the worst xmas show, so gross, what were these women thinking. So bad, save your money