Hamilton Movies

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Score: 6.48 / 10

Release Date: August 11, 2017
Director: David F. Sandberg
Producer: James Wan, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Lulu Wilson, Philippa Anne Coulthard, Grace Fulton, Lou Lou Safran, Samara Lee, Tayler Buck, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Annabelle: Creation movie reviews

  • 6

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 4:39:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this movie. I thought it started out a bit slow, but it did pick up steam and there were quite a few scary, make you jump scenes. I am not usually afraid of dolls , but this was one creepy doll and the evil figure that was conjured up was very frightening. All in all, a good horror flick.

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:34:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie!!!

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, September 10, 2017 4:19:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved all of it!!!

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, September 10, 2017 11:59:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    exciting and scary, you never know what's gonna happen next!! The effects were great and it felt real!!

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:06:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's amazing it was so realistic

  • 2

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:40:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is stupid, dolls cant come to life

  • 5

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 12:16:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was about a 6 out of ten, but I found it to be a somewhat clumsy attempt to link the actual Annabelle doll (a Raggedy Ann doll in the Warren's museum) to the creepy china doll from the previous movies. A few creepy moments (ala Chucky) kept the tension going , but the movie lacked any truly heart stopping Jump Scares. The film doesn't need to be seen on the big screen. Wait for an online entertainment outlet to release it.

  • 2

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:23:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie wasn't what I expected. The story line was boring. I loss interest at about a fourth of the movie.. I was very disappointed.

  • 4

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:25:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not scary in the least. Good story, but doesn't make you jump. Too bad, because reviews were saying otherwise, so that's why we went to see it. Disappointed.

  • 3

    Annabelle: Creation

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:42:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    kids movie.