Hamilton Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 7:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing script Great acting Excellent effects

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:44:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    agreed

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:01:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie in history I loved the story and loved the characters.

  • 2

    IT

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:25:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spambot for pushing crappy movies was working overtime on this one. Look at the review totals. Normally all movies get between 100-400 reviews, while a stinker movie will get over a thousand and they are predominantly positive? Hardly. It was crap. Pure and simple.

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:36:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth the money I paid to see it. So bad

  • 1

    IT

    Friday, November 24, 2017 11:04:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't like this movie.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 7:36:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie of it is really alsome and the best movie that ever made is interesting how actually how to do walter crops

  • IT

    Friday, November 10, 2017 10:38:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like this movie

  • 9

    IT

    Friday, November 10, 2017 1:20:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the movie of it my favorite character is Eddie he's so hot it's inspiring to me is the best alsome movie all time i whould love watch it again and again and again

  • 4

    IT

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:51:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    well if your a kid and like funny then go for it. but it sure was not a horror. I would never go by reviews again