Hamilton Movies

American Made

American Made

American Made

Score: 4.91 / 10

Release Date: September 29, 2017
Director: Doug Liman
Producer: Brian Grazer, Brian Oliver, Doug Davison, Kim Roth, Tyler Thompson
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Domhnall Gleeson, Sarah Wright, E. Roger Mitchell, Jesse Plemons, Lola Kirke, Alejandro Edda, Benito Martinez, Caleb Landry Jones, Jayma Mays
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


American Made movie reviews

  • 2

    American Made

    Friday, October 20, 2017 4:25:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    filthy, & disgusting ! my rating would be NO stars. i walked OUT after 45 minutes and felt dirty! its why i suspect the movie business is down so many billions of $ mostly trash plots, and obscene language

  • 5

    American Made

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:43:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyed this fast based and somewhat fact based movie. Of course I do like Tom Cruise. The titles between the sequences gave the movie an interesting look and moved the action along. A perfect movie for Tom Cruise.

  • 9

    American Made

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:17:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good show

  • 2

    American Made

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:10:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    True story only designed for Cruise. I donít buy this movie.

  • 10

    American Made

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:18:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Based on true events. Movie was very entertaining and tom was outstanding

  • 8

    American Made

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:40:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this movie...why do so many people who don't like Tom Cruise go and see a movie he's the main star in???? It was good entertainment ...

  • 1

    American Made

    Monday, October 16, 2017 12:03:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst actor ever!

  • 2

    American Made

    Monday, October 16, 2017 2:05:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cruise should retired or change his style. Same expression and tone of voice. No matter what character he is playing. Boring actor.

  • 2

    American Made

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 11:03:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't decide if this one is the worst or Happy Death Day.....ok, this one WAS the worst.

  • 9

    American Made

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:32:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very real story from someone who lived and survived the '70's. Moral of the movie was well conveyed ... never trust our government.