Hamilton Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.87 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:50:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this move. Thou it is not a retailing the Nordic Myth. It does do quit well in paying homage to the ancient myth. I is also just plain fun.

  • 6

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Monday, April 2, 2018 10:01:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall, not bad for slapstick comedy, disapointed because wanted to look at a good marvel movie.... I like my superhero movies, just to much slapstick sorry....

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 7:37:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. Saw it twice in theatres and now own it digitally. For the people who never saw this in theatres watch it digitally or buy it on disc. Donít rent just buy it because you will watch it once and you will crave to watch it again. It is that good

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:35:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie love it #Marvel you guys are Amazing.

  • 1

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:12:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    To corney to be even slightly funny !!! Should be - 5 stars

  • 8

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:13:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done, better than the other two Thor movies. Now if only DC could learn from this and stop putting out crap like Justice league.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:20:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All of it! I think my favorite part was when Thor & Loki are on Earth trying to find Odin, but then find Dr. strange. I also liked when Thor battled Hulk in the arena on Sakaar.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, December 29, 2017 1:37:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing effects, great action and a little bit of humor. Better than expected!

  • 8

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:39:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a fine line to give the actors lines as well as awesome action scenes. The balance was pretty good. Except for Skurge. Pretty much useless during the movie and I thought he was supposed to be more on the evil side. He seemed out of place during the whole thing but redeems himself at the end..but there really wasn't any redeeming because he didn't do anything. BUT he looked the part. Otherwise to let Chris Hemsworth get laughs was a good idea. He's got the comic and action chops. They all did. Grandmaster..WTF How did he become basically a god on the planet. I like Jeff Goldblum but the character was not powerful in the least.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Monday, December 25, 2017 4:54:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My new favorite superhero movie! Lots of fun!