Hamilton Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 4.25 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:37:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a hilarious, unrealistic, out-to-lunch type movie that made us laugh heartily in spite of the vulgarity which we totally expected (from the trailers). It is truly an 'escape', especially for the female audience, yet there is some serious message about mothers of certain personality in here that I can truly relate to it and see it everyday. I would've given it a 5 stars if the director didn't make the little girl say "oh my f**king god" numerous times. While I'm far from being religious, I don't think it's either necessary or funny.

  • 6

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 6, 2017 11:05:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as good as Bad Mom's but still entertaining and funny. Definitely one to watch with your lady friends.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 6, 2017 3:10:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Misleading Christmas. This movie was very disgusting. True Christmas? Seriously?

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 6, 2017 12:08:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The idea was three women whose mothers visit during Xmas all have issues. A decent idea to show the true meaning of Xmas....how family can come together. But, it got sleazy and cheesy fast, which was a shame.

  • 7

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 6:25:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fun , lots of laughs and so true about Christmas being crazy time of the year and stressful .

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 3:30:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some pretty good laughs, and the older moms were hotter than the younger ones.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:45:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It just wasn't funny - a couple of people laughed a couple of times in the whole theatre. I wouldn't call it a comedy, that's for sure

  • 7

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 12:00:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lighten up.ppl ...if you don't have a sense of humor ..you have nothing at all .....loads of laughs .....lol

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:48:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What is next? Bad Christmas? Wait ....they already produced a horror movie with that kind of idea. Bad presents? Bad snow. This movie was so dumb.

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 3:37:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well I guess these two old seniors aren't prudes! We both found it very funny and laughed a lot! Yes it's crude but that's what makes it funny!