Hamilton Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 2:50:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Budget used for this kind of movie was fantastically. That is why was so good. ;)

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:51:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shining is totally not comparable to this one, the top and the bottom. Shining is really the classic of Stephen King's story.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:40:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was amazing, The cast and kids have good experiences, The budget they used was fantastic. The whole movie was epic. Scary parts and creepy. I did not mind to spend my time and money watching this movie. Crazy?

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:28:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was great. My Canadians friends loved and tweeted me about this movie. Creepy and darker. Clown was scary.

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:49:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Movie was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    IT

    Friday, October 13, 2017 11:57:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this Movie!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    IT

    Friday, October 13, 2017 1:53:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kids' acting was awesome. I thought the plot hung together well and from a writer's perspective, I would have been happy for my novel to be portrayed this well.

  • 9

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:02:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will repeating this movie next week.

  • 9

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:57:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie.

  • 10

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:15:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Master piece movie.