Hamilton Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.85 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:17:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the first one; not this one! F word used way too much, almost to the point of just saying it to see how many times they can say it in one movie. Sexual scene totally unnecessary! Meat grind people & make other people eat the burger, seriously? I was really looking forward to this movie, what a disappointment!

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:16:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fast paced action, humor, acting and entertaining

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 2, 2017 3:11:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was fine until they went on a twisted political snub at the end that obviously was directed at our president and conservative minded people

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:33:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First movie was good. This one was a waste of money and time. Humour was not laughable. Elton John added much to the movie.

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 6:14:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was pretty good for a sequel. Did get a bit corny at the end, but it's a comic book movie, what do people expect. If you liked the first kingsman, then you will probably like this one. It was better than i thought it was going to be, and it didn't drag at all for a 140 min movie.

  • 7

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:19:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite the many negative reviews we found it worked and was a lot of fun! Definitely worth watching.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 5:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies of the year. As boring, corny, and long as any movie in a while. The first one was a lot better. Seeing it in an IMax theater greatly enhanced its faults.

  • Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:40:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought this movie was so far fetched. The first one was great more like a english James Bond then they had to add the American crap and it ruined the whole picture, too much going on and really stupid. Save your money,

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 12:44:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Foul rubbish

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:05:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It appears the great cast had a good time making it, but it is one of the worst films I've seen in a long time! Stupid kept repeating in my head. I tried to see something of value - some of the mechanics of the weaponry, and car, but it gets old. To help my friends, skip it you want to see a stupid film.