Hamilton Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.83 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Friday, October 6, 2017 2:40:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so awful my wife and I got up and left after 15 minutes and got our money back. Don't waste your time on this disgusting movie. I could not say anything good about this movie.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 1:38:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Someone should tell the writers of this movie that land mines don't work that way. In the end, all the lazy writing and pro drug war propaganda is just a big F.U. to moviegoers. Please avoid. Thank you for your time.

  • 6

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:17:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Much more silly than the first installment, seriously, the Elton John bit was kinda ridiculous but whatever...movie was okay.

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 8:22:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think was political funny. There are others movies with worst swearing vocabulary and people are complaining. I love this movie.

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:17:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the first one; not this one! F word used way too much, almost to the point of just saying it to see how many times they can say it in one movie. Sexual scene totally unnecessary! Meat grind people & make other people eat the burger, seriously? I was really looking forward to this movie, what a disappointment!

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:16:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fast paced action, humor, acting and entertaining

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 2, 2017 3:11:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was fine until they went on a twisted political snub at the end that obviously was directed at our president and conservative minded people

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:33:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First movie was good. This one was a waste of money and time. Humour was not laughable. Elton John added much to the movie.

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 6:14:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was pretty good for a sequel. Did get a bit corny at the end, but it's a comic book movie, what do people expect. If you liked the first kingsman, then you will probably like this one. It was better than i thought it was going to be, and it didn't drag at all for a 140 min movie.

  • 7

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:19:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite the many negative reviews we found it worked and was a lot of fun! Definitely worth watching.