Hamilton Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.78 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:36:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait for the sequel from this movie. :)

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, November 10, 2017 4:02:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the humor and thr amazing scenes from this movie. I will watching this movie again soon.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, November 10, 2017 9:18:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a Great movie to watch and be entertained. Does have some ideas from the animation movie Planet Hulk. If you watch the the gladiator fight in the movies some of those ideas came from the animation movie. Sure was fun to watch and see the gladiators come to life.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:37:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Go Thor. :)

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:36:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thorís hair cut was funny. Lol The fight in the arena was amusing. :)

  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:31:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TWO THUMBS UP !

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:48:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie remind me Flas Gordon. Lol

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 1:37:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was like a new type of adventure. Very funny.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 12:21:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was a kid in the Golden age of (baby boomer comics) Loved Marvel Comics. Bringing these characters to the big screen has been a huge undertaking, bravo ever since Ironman they have been getting better and better. I'm not going to these to compare them to the comics they originated from I'm going to be entertained, staying true to the characters is what is the bonus, all the elements are there. I love that Loki & Thor cast the way they are Chris and Tom are brothers off the pages and onto the big screen. Build a Statue of Stan Lee and give it a large MARVEL-OUS

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:38:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not usually a fan of super hero movies, but I enjoyed this one . Lots of action and comedy as well . Special FX were pretty good . Give it a watch, you wont be sorry .