Hamilton Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.82 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:31:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TWO THUMBS UP !

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:48:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie remind me Flas Gordon. Lol

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 1:37:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was like a new type of adventure. Very funny.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 12:21:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was a kid in the Golden age of (baby boomer comics) Loved Marvel Comics. Bringing these characters to the big screen has been a huge undertaking, bravo ever since Ironman they have been getting better and better. I'm not going to these to compare them to the comics they originated from I'm going to be entertained, staying true to the characters is what is the bonus, all the elements are there. I love that Loki & Thor cast the way they are Chris and Tom are brothers off the pages and onto the big screen. Build a Statue of Stan Lee and give it a large MARVEL-OUS

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:38:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not usually a fan of super hero movies, but I enjoyed this one . Lots of action and comedy as well . Special FX were pretty good . Give it a watch, you wont be sorry .

  • 7

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:30:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    what is up with the 40 mins of previews. If you are gonna charge me to watch a movie then you had better give me a cheaper price. It was a good movie but honestly I almost walked out before it started.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:24:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thor and his brother made this movie a fan movie. Hulk was great.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:23:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie was the best to watch. We were stress out from work and this movie made the trick. Very funny.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:15:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They just keep making the movies better and better, Thor: Regnarok was far better than I imagined it would be and I was already expecting greatness. The humour lifted this way above anything DC have ever made or yet to release.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:31:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great fun, entertaining , action, and special effects comic converted to live action movie.