Orangeville Movies

Geostorm

Geostorm

Geostorm

Score: 6.24 / 10

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Director: Dean Devlin
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Dean Devlin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gerard Butler, Jim Sturgess, Abbie Cornish, Alexandra Maria Lara, Daniel Wu, Eugenio Derbez, Amr Waked, Andy Garcia, Ed Harris
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Geostorm movie reviews

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Monday, November 6, 2017 12:49:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well crafted and well acted. I'm glad I saw it!

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:22:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exciting, lots of action, sci fi, space, romance, politics, it had everything i it. Very entertaining.

  • 9

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:45:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of those movies you can watch over an over.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:43:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So worth the money to go see it.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:37:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't wait until it comes out on DVD!

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:37:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've ever seen!

  • 6

    Geostorm

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 5:32:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rate this at 3 1/2 stars. I enjoyed seeing it on the big screen. Enough action but not too much. Not too complicated so it was easy to follow. i liked it.

  • 3

    Geostorm

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:43:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ten years ago would have been a good show. Special effects and predictable storyline very outdate. Gerard butler was good but couldn't save this show.

  • 2

    Geostorm

    Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:11:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great cast. Suspension of disbelief impossible. Things that could only have happened over a long period of time happen in minutes or seconds. And none of them was even possible without breaking the laws of physics. Completely uninteresting and totally predictable. No development of plot or characters. Don't waste your money.

  • 8

    Geostorm

    Friday, October 27, 2017 3:11:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great premise .