Orangeville Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.25 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:04:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG, give my money back!

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:04:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the most scary parts on the movie was the blood on the bathroom. Sadly adults could not no seeing the blood. Good chemistry between the young actors. The villain was a real villain. I did not like the cat part.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:01:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waiting for a sequel. They never did with the original story. I want to know if the kids will go back to fight back IT.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:56:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was worry when I went to seeing this movie because there are now too many bad reboots movies. My son and I had fun watching this movie. Great reboot.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:55:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 stars HaHa:)

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:55:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do you like watching kids playing? Then go to see this movie if only if it is free, don't spend a dime on it, it worth nothing.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:51:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 stars for this. LOL

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:48:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When this movie comes out I will buying the story. I watched the first one and this one had more scary scenes.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:45:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Planning to watch this movie again next week with my friends from my nursing class. After classes.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:45:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw people fall asleep in the cinema.