Orangeville Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.23 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 3:15:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do you have Netflix? Save your money and watch Stranger Things. Same boys (in one case exactly the same boy) with girl sidekick fighting evil, but much better. Easy to see where it's going. Boring and disappointing.

  • IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:05:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wasted a perfect nite- the movie was a complete 0 i don't believe i every saw one worse don't waste your time or money

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 3:53:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please ignore the one stars reviews. Is some one who got traumatized by the movie. lol Same user over and over again. Popcorn to just to read his comments. Better than a comedy movie. I saw the movie today with my friends and we loved the story. No exactly a perfect horror movie but enough to had a good time. The end was weird. The kids swimming with the girl was funny. She did a good job representing that type of character. I did not like the farm scenes.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:40:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is a movie. No a competiton. Some one is getting upset with the 5 stars or the one who keeps given one star and turned this review into a religions topic. Remember this is movie from a fictional world. Never happened. About scare. The movie was not scary. Creepy. The twisted teenager who hate his dad and wanted to harm animals was disturbing. The girl trapped with a predator dad was sad. I am giving 5 stars because they brough back some pieces from the original movie. I saw the movie twice. The first time to see how the new reboot was going to looks like it. and the second time was part of my class homework. Analyzing creepy stories and reviews in the media. Btw thanks for the bad and good reviews. I needed those type of comments to finish my homework for next Monday.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:06:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There are tons of movies better than this one. Save your money and time.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:36:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hate clowns like one of the kids from the movie. Wondering what ever happened with the kids they found in the area. This movie needs a sequel.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:29:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Scary movie. Who wants to go to see a scary movie they will getting a good one in this movie. I love the kids who were trying to fight back the clown.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:36:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The red ballon scenes were well design with the clown in the background.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:35:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a good scary movie to watch.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:34:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít recall the creepy house from the original movie but the movie was good. I think they went under the tunnels. I canít remember too much from the original movie. The house was crazy and scary.