Orangeville Movies

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

Score: 6.82 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Paul Fisher
Producer: Chris McKay, Dan Lin, Maryann Garger, Phil Lord & Christopher Miller, Roy Lee
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen, Abbi Jacobson, Olivia Munn, Kumail Nanjiani, Michael Peña, Zach Woods, Jackie Chan
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


The LEGO NINJAGO Movie movie reviews

  • 8

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 12:17:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An action packed movie with a A solid story line. Classic good vs evil drama

  • 7

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:00:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome feel good kids movie! My 12 year old loved it. Mostly a film for the younger crowd. Very cute and definitely entertaining.

  • 9

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:42:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    still love kids movies, 2 adults looked a bit off at the screening but it was fun, loved to get in free as well

  • 6

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:53:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and action packed. Love the characters.

  • 5

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:48:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a pleasant movie, lots of funny moments although the voice acting wasn't really that good. I found their voices and character personalities very bland. It wasn't as good as the Lego Movie or the Lego Batman movie but overall it was still a pleasant and enjoyable movie.

  • 7

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:36:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and will be enjoyable for the family.

  • 7

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:13:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was funny but not as many jokes as the first Lego Movie. Jackie Chan was awesome. My dad liked the music. Alex, age 11

  • 8

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took my grandson with me and we both enjoyed the movie. It was funny/sad/had action would recommend this movie to family and friends.

  • 8

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:41:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie to see with the kids !! Even with adults too !!

  • 8

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:39:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for both kids and adults. Really funny and entertaining,