Orangeville Movies

Firehouse Dog

Firehouse Dog

Firehouse Dog

Score: 7 / 10

Release Date: April 4, 2007
Director: Todd Holland
Producer: Michael Colleary, Mike Werb
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Josh Hutcherson, Bruce Greenwood, Bree Turner, Dash Mihok, Steven Culp, Bill Nunn
Genre: Family
Running Time: 111 minutes

Write a Review


Firehouse Dog movie reviews

  • 7

    Firehouse Dog

    Saturday, July 10, 2010 10:47:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is like the only good dog movie ever made

  • Firehouse Dog

    Sunday, September 2, 2007 9:30:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    ok so its about a burping and farting dog, its still funny.

  • Firehouse Dog

    Monday, July 16, 2007 6:35:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thoughtit was a great movie for everyone! I can't wait to buy it and see it again. I loved it so much! ;D

  • Firehouse Dog

    Friday, May 18, 2007 7:39:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is so awesome!!! And Josh Hutcherson is sooooo hot!!!

  • Firehouse Dog

    Monday, May 7, 2007 8:29:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved it

  • Firehouse Dog

    Wednesday, April 25, 2007 7:57:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was actually an excellent movie for the whole family, despite the cheesy trailer. Even my ultra picky 11 year old loved it.

  • Firehouse Dog

    Sunday, April 22, 2007 10:17:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    me and my mom are going toit again for the 3 time

  • Firehouse Dog

    Saturday, April 21, 2007 10:11:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think it sounds great and my friend said it is!

  • Firehouse Dog

    Wednesday, April 18, 2007 3:19:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was awesome and it was really good for the kids!!

  • Firehouse Dog

    Saturday, April 14, 2007 1:08:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was one of the best family movies I have ever seen