Orangeville Movies

The Foreigner

The Foreigner

The Foreigner

Score: 8.56 / 10

Release Date: October 13, 2017
Producer: Arthur Sarkissian, Claire Kupchak, D. Scott Lumpkin, Jamie Marshall, Wayne Marc Godfrey
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Jackie Chan, Pierce Brosnan, Charlie Murphy, Katie Leung
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 114 minutes

Write a Review


The Foreigner movie reviews

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:09:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie so far this year!!!!excellent

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:13:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jackie Chan still got the action moves. Great action scenes, very entertaining movie.

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Monday, October 16, 2017 2:01:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lady from the IT movie in here? lol No way Chan is a good actor. Funny and talented. I love his martial art moves. Please don't bring children to this movie.

  • 5

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:37:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Acting by Chan and Brosnan was pretty good but the story didn't play out as good as it could've . Ending I thought was anti climactic .

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 7:54:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went last night to see the movie with two friends of mine we had liked it but not for children to watch

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 7:37:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, happy to see some great actors!

  • 1

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:46:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth the money

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:16:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in the last couple of months. Good tension and action and excellent performances by Mr Chan and Mr Brosnan.

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:21:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who did not like it do not have sensibility. They are just robots or they have a tendency to be criminals (killers). I cried a lot during the movie for this heavyhearted father and I would congratulate Jackie Chan for everything, his great great acting and the purpose of this movie. God Bless this nice man.

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:43:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic Movie! This movie exceeded my expectations BIG TIME! Brilliant storyline, Chan & Brosnan were magificiant, and everyone in the theatre were quiet and glued to their seat.