Orangeville Movies

Just Getting Started

Just Getting Started

Just Getting Started

Score: 3.3 / 10

Release Date: December 08, 2017
Director: Ron Shelton
Producer: Billy Gerber, Steve Richards
Starring: Tommy Lee Jones, Morgan Freeman, Rene Russo, Joe Pantoliano, Glenne Headly, Sheryl Lee Ralph
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 91 minutes

Write a Review


Just Getting Started movie reviews

  • 1

    Just Getting Started

    Friday, December 15, 2017 3:47:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Walked out after 30 min-just terrible! Such good actors- should be ashamed- waste of time & money

  • 1

    Just Getting Started

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:03:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow going and nothing happens very disappointed

  • 10

    Just Getting Started

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:03:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was funny and entertaining, just started out a little slow

  • 1

    Just Getting Started

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:05:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was horrible! We walked out after 30 minutes... I've never seen bad acting from Morgan Freeman until now. But then again the dialogue he had to work with was atrocious! Tommy Lee Jones didnt do much better with his lines. The only reason this movie made the theaters is becsuse of the star power.This movie was a waste of time!

  • 3

    Just Getting Started

    Monday, December 11, 2017 10:31:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really disappointing, not well done at all. Surprised the two stars would even associate themselves with this It will disappear from the theaters quickly.

  • 2

    Just Getting Started

    Monday, December 11, 2017 8:06:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i walked out of this movie after 20 minutes, and received a free courtesy pass from the Theater. it should have been rated "R". I would not want my 13 year grandchildren to see this movie. Shame on Morgan Freeman.

  • 2

    Just Getting Started

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:28:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The premise of 80/90 year old men with 70/80 floozies pretending that they still had some charisma. I was bored after 30 minutes so I walked out and got my money back. This one was made strickly for the money not for the story line. Shame on you.

  • 3

    Just Getting Started

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 4:40:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A few chuckles but if I would have to pay full price this would not be movie of choice, lot of old time good actors and actresses but the movie not that good at all, wait until it comes out on Netflix or TV don't waste your time or money.

  • 1

    Just Getting Started

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 8:19:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horribly written, slow moving throughout, never will understand how Freeman and Lee agreed to the script, no real plot, 1st grade writing. We left 1/3 of the way thru. Horrible and waste of money.

  • 9

    Just Getting Started

    Friday, December 8, 2017 1:09:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved the cast and story line