Greater Toronto Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in AMC Winston Churchill 24 - Now Cineplex Odeon Winston Churchill Cinemas, Greater Toronto, Ontario

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:56:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually catastrophic and emotionally empty but the noise it makes is impressive

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 2:25:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a blast going to this movie.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 2:24:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack was perfect as the plot. The movie was too long. Still a good classic movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:39:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't think it would be this bad by reading some of the reviews from here but after enduring the abomination for three hours I felt that some of the reviewers had definitely seen another movie. The lesson learned is that you should never trust some of your fellow moviegoers tastes anymore. I guess the world is changing.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 16, 2017 10:53:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing pure sci fi movie! Not an action movie and definitely not for everyone.

  • 8

    Professor Marston & the Wonder Women

    Monday, October 16, 2017 10:36:00 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Interesting, enjoyable, well acted movie about an unconventional relationship with a comic book tie-in.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 16, 2017 10:05:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually empty combined with bad acting superimposed on a boring plot and laced with very loud noise. Yuck!

  • 1

    IT

    Monday, October 16, 2017 9:42:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most STUPID waste of money flick seen in my life. are you kidding me? You on drugs giving this a five star rating?

  • 10

    The Mountain Between Us

    Monday, October 16, 2017 9:07:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I just loved watching this movie together! Great acting and kept out attention through the whole movie! Lots of action and beautiful scenery! Had our 5 star rating for sure!