Greater Toronto Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Cineplex Cinemas Mississauga, Greater Toronto, Ontario

  • 3

    Book Club

    Monday, June 18, 2018 11:41:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was stale, predictable, and the men were stiff!! I am over 80 and thought I have seen more passion on daytime tv!

  • 7

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, June 18, 2018 11:19:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than the first! Had me in stiches!

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, June 18, 2018 11:11:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't live up to the freshness of the original as we already know about the characters but it certainly doesn't disappoint. Once again Jack Jack steals the show but the expanded role for the other kids is welcomed. Most importantly it delivers on the interaction of the family members and although none of us have super powers we all have family and can relate.

  • 8

    Tag

    Monday, June 18, 2018 10:35:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    laughed so hard I had tears, left movie smiling. = )

  • 10

    Ocean's 8

    Monday, June 18, 2018 9:56:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most of these negative reviews must be men! I adored this movie... I thought the acting was superb, and I thought the plot was great and rollicked along like birdsong! This shows women at their most humorous and inventive and creative and strong and fun selves. What a fabulous cast.

  • 9

    Hereditary

    Monday, June 18, 2018 2:10:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent slow burn horror. This isn't a funhouse jump scare film, it's a brooding, well acted, well filmed creeper that gets under your skin. It's smart and you can tell by the mixed reviews that some won't get it. Not for short attention spans.

  • 4

    Hereditary

    Monday, June 18, 2018 12:24:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    cant believe the reviewer in the Post gave this 3.5 stars. I love Byrne and Collette as actors but the story was schlocky and the ending silly. Loose ends left untied. I did like the doll house snippets.

  • 10

    Deadpool 2

    Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:00:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Deadpool is by far the best Marvel character out there. The 2 movies are on point of how he is in the comics. Ryan Reynolds is my favorite actors...he's hilarious!!!