Greater Toronto Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Galaxy Cinemas Milton, Greater Toronto, Ontario

  • 7

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:40:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally the conclusion. It's a nice movie to dream. Great music soundtrack.

  • 2

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 2:52:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought this movie would be better than what it was. Very slow moving and boring until the end. Eastwood usually comes up with good movies, but this one is dissapointing.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:55:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. The credits were very cool too. When the credits ended I saw the preview of the sequel. Itís no so much but wow.

  • 2

    Phantom Thread

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:29:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not find any of the characters likeable. Very strange plot overall ,distracting musical score. Glad I saw it on cheap night.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:25:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything A Marvel movie should be!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:13:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My sister and her family went to see the movie and they loved it too. She told me that there was more movie scenes after the credits at the end. She said that they have the credits, then another movie scene. Then they show more credits and then another movie scene. Most people do not know this. I am going to see this amazing movie today for the second time and will make sure I watch these two scenes at the end.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:11:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so well done I enjoyed every minute of it. I cant wait to see more of him in Avengers: Infinity War!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:09:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went to see this as there was so much hype. This would have been great as a straight to Netflix. The kids enjoyed the amazing CGI, as for the movie, Being totally honest..... It was terrible. Would never watch a sequel.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:32:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Very entertaining! The real significance of this film was that it proves non-blacks will support a movie with an all-black cast. About 63% of the audiences to date have not been black people. It will pave the way for more all-black cast movies from Hollywood, designed for everyone.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was almost magic. The music made you feel like you moved to Africa. Gezz we have now grammar person correcting reviews? Lol Since when we........ Plop.