Greater Toronto Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Imagine Cinemas Elgin Mills, Greater Toronto, Ontario

  • 2

    American Made

    Friday, October 20, 2017 4:25:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    filthy, & disgusting ! my rating would be NO stars. i walked OUT after 45 minutes and felt dirty! its why i suspect the movie business is down so many billions of $ mostly trash plots, and obscene language

  • 9

    Loving Vincent

    Friday, October 20, 2017 3:48:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing! For anyone who likes Van Gogh's work this is an absolute must see!

  • 10

    Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Friday, October 20, 2017 3:43:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • 8

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, October 20, 2017 3:21:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice follow-up, and in some ways better than the original. Superbly shot -- amazing use of darkness. Some scenes were too slow; movie could have been 20 minutes shorter.

  • 4

    The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 20, 2017 2:12:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scenery is the only thing that makes this movie worth seeing. It is spectacular. The plot is utterly unbelievable...no one would survive under these circumstances, and if they did, they sure wouldn't look as clean as these two by the time they make it to the big love scene. Neither character was especially likeable either, so one can only assume that it was desperation in their shared ordeal that made them fall for each other. There was zero chemistry between them from where I sat.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, October 20, 2017 1:27:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The after effects were very cool. Sound was little higher the normal but the plot was interesting. Crime investigation in the future.

  • 9

    The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 20, 2017 11:38:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Adventurous, Warmed my Soul, suspenseful, perfect Ending! I loved this movie! I will buy it!! ??from mamabear 🐻

  • 10

    Tyler Perry's Boo 2! A Madea Halloween

    Friday, October 20, 2017 10:03:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!