Greater Toronto Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in The Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema, Greater Toronto, Ontario

  • 10

    The Star

    Monday, November 20, 2017 11:03:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the whole thing!!!

  • 2

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Monday, November 20, 2017 7:50:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do I have to give it any stars !! . Terrible, , honestly one of the worst movies I have seen , BIG disappointment . Wonderful cast with one or two lines each , very tongue in cheek. One good thing my husband had a lovely sleep .

  • 8

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 7:10:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you let Rotten Tomatoes make decisions for you on what movie to see you will miss many good movies. I find tribute.ca to be a better measure. Justice League was fun and filled with good action. The characters had good chemistry together and the movie moved at a brisk pace. I really enjoyed it but then I like BvS as well so what do I know?

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:17:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie and popcorn can add up to fifty dollars or more for two people. Spend it on Christmas gifts instead, this movie should have gone right to DVD and netflix. It's that bad.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:15:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Screens are shutting down across the country, and Rotten Tomatoes has it at a rotten 32% rating. You do the math, you think this will be a good movie?

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:12:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who thought this mess would be a good movie to make money with? Can say I've seen more movies than any critic out there, and this is glitter hiding the pig underneath. The story is loopy, and the cast is poor. It's like watching the movie "Mother" with superheroes.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 1:26:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable movie. How many times they are going to make this type of movies? The problem were the actors they chose for this movie. Terrible acting.

  • 4

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:13:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wonder woman was really good. the rest of the movie was not.